Reviews

August 2017

Mike

Morning Mistress Allure,

I hope you are well this morning.
I would like to thank you for our session together yesterday morning.
It’s no lie when I say I was nervous as I left the underground station and approached your location.
All those nerves soon disappeared when I stepped into the room and we first spoke. I’m sure you’ve been told this every time you’ve met someone, but I must say you look amazing and what an amazing figure.
As I said I was relaxed as soon as I stepped inside.
As soon as we had spoken and you ordered me to strip it was clear I was under your spell. You were always in complete control.
From being collared and make to suck your cock, then being strapped down and you taking my anal virginity……what an experience.
Then feeling the power of your hand with a spanking and light whipping.

When you mummified me then gagged and blindfolded me I have never felt more powerless and at someones mercy. You definitely have a great way of keeping a slave in suspense. From gently preparing things and softly saying things to keep me wondering what was going to happen then. Quietly and gently applying the electric band on my cock. What a shock when you turned on the power and made it more and more intense. I can only imagine what it would have been like if your electric plug hadn’t disappeared.

Finally what a wonderful experience and honor when you sat on my face and made me worship your arse, before finally placing a funnel in my mouth and getting me to drink your devine champagne.
Again thank you for your time and I hope we can do it again in the future.
 
Kind Regards
 
Mike

 

 

December 2016

NOVICE SLAVE LEON

Hello Mistress,
i am sorry it took so long, but please see my review below of my attempt to serve You. i hope you decide to post it on Your site. I look forward to serving you again when i will try even harder to please You. i will be ready to receive significantly more pain next time, as you decide.

May i  ask – Do you have a pair of metal hand cuffs?

A novices experience of serving Mistress Allure.  November 2016
I sat nervously reading my list of what I wanted Her to do to me as She towered over me, hands on Her hips, one holding Her whip which She rarely put down.
Suddenly She slapped me hard across the face, “how dare you disrespect Me, you worm!” – I had been ordered to address Her without fail as “Mistress”.

I couldn’t take my eyes off Her fabulously long, stocking clad legs, Her toned thighs pushed forward towards me by Her 5″ spike heels. Her skin is a luscious caramel hue, perfectly smooth, and Her hair is raven black. She was close enough for me to catch the heat and fragrance of Her body. Her unattainable, glossy cleavage visible but tantalisingly locked away behind criss-crossed laces of Her corset.

Mistresses feet and legs are perfect and She loves them to be worshipped – impossible not to. And She used them brilliantly to torture me, within no time She  turned me into a pathetic begging dog at Her feet. I lost all pride and inhibitions. She combined punishment and pain with pleasure, gauging perfectly how much I could take and pushing me as far as I could go and then a bit further.  It was the most intense experience of my life – I was hand cuffed, whipped, caned, gagged, blindfolded, electrocuted (to the balls!), pissed on, spat on and verbally abused solidly. I even lost my anal virginity. She worked hard on me and I did everything I could to please Her. Whenever I failed, She made sure I knew it.

I was nervous at first but soon felt safe under Mistress’s expert control. If you dare to want a mind blowing experience but are afraid to take the plunge, JUST DO IT!!!. A mega thrill is guaranteed and you will never be the same again. And by the way I said I couldn’t be marked – within  3 hours you would never have known what she had done to me, She is a true Mistress of Her craft! And DO present Her with sexy stockings; my thrill of anticipation really started days before my session as Her gift waited in my brief case for their time to adorn Her wonderful legs.

Thank you Mistress Allure. You are a fabulous Goddess. I cannot wait to serve You again and feel the sharp sting of Your whip as Your punishment-based teaching system takes me on the journey to becoming Your experienced slave.

Novice slave Leon

 

November 2016

TOMS TOKEN OF APPRECIATION  REVIEW

Hi Mistress Allure

Had such a good evening on Sunday. Really enjoyed everything. I’ve been in shock both visits by how amazing you look. The outfits are extremely sexy but I can’t believe how pretty you are too. I thought you only existed in fairy tales so I’m thoroughly grateful for you making time for me at the weekend. I’m still sure the nipple torture was just a dream.

It probably sounds odd/weird or maybe just cheesy but I’ve truly felt like an improved, nicer version of myself after both visits.

I only noticed how late it was when I got on the tube. Thanks for being so generous with your time. I know you have a very busy schedule but it was really great to get to know you a little better.

Sorry for laughing. I was genuinely laughing at myself and probably use it as a defence mechanism when I’m nervous. Really, really enjoyed being punished for it though 🙂

I just wondered if it would be possible to send me the picture you took of my red (now  quite purple) bum? If I knew you liked pictures of your work I would’ve sent the photo of my side from our first meeting before. I was super impressed when I got home. (attached). Would love to look like that all over but might be trying to run before I walk.

I think you’re right about the sadism. I’m not sure if that’s driven by fear or I just like both when it’s an attractive woman. I guess that’s partly linked to the degradation too. It was strangely very satisfying having you watch me clean up your pee at the end. It’s really not something that I thought I would like before starting this little adventure.

I am really interested in what you most like doing to submissives or what they can do for you? I have my fragile nut issue and not into anything bi or cross dressing but willing to try anything else (I think) if you let me visit again? Don’t know how to thank you enough for the positive impact and effect you’ve had on me.

Tom

 

 

October 2016

NOVICE IN NEED OF TRAINING

Hi Mistress,

Just a thank you for the session today, it was everything that I hoped and more.  It was nice to leave my inhibitions at the door and explore lots of different parts of BDSM.  You are an awesome Mistress and I felt in safe professional hands and feet!

Thank you for “popping my anal cherry” that was a terrific experience, it was a real honour to worship at your feet.  Hope to have the honour of serving you again, if you will have me!

Yours Respectfully

Darren

 

September 2016

CP REVIEW

Dearest Mistress Allure.
I just wanted to say a big thank you for an amazing session yesterday.
It was truly awesome, not only are you extremely beautiful and understanding to my needs but clearly an expert with the cane.
You certainly took complete control, with an air of austerity and confidence that undoubtedly left their mark! no pun intended.
My bottom is very very sore, but it is a happy reminder of my time spent with you and you seemed to enjoy it which is another bonus.
I will cherish our moments spent together and i look forward immensely to the next time i’m in town.
You will be top of my list.

Respectfully Giles. x x

July 2016

FIRST TIME SESSION

I was nervous at the thought of seeing a dominatrix, I believe all men are. It is a scary thought as a novice. The time booked was two hours, this seemed to be a good amount of time. I had spoken to Mistress Allure on the phone so I was relaxed at how she spoke to me, she has a firm but warm voice.
The location is very easy to find so that is a plus, walking into her dungeon is surreal. It puts you on edge and excites you. Seeing the Mistress in person really lives up to the hype you put in your mind.
The session started, what an experience. What happened left me with a massive smile on my face!. I can say I am now addicted to her. She is my Mistress for life. Mistress Allure really broke me in very well. I can’t wait for my next session. Mistress put my mind and body at ease. I am counting down till my next session with her. I fully recommend Mistress Allure to all those who have never seen a mistress. Mistress Allure has the perfect blend of Beauty, Dominance and expertise. I truly had a marvellous time.
I really can not stress how amazing Mistress Allure is. Many thanks for our time together.
Slave J

Many thanks *:) happy

 

April 2016

NOVICE REVIEW

Dear Mistress Allure,

I wanted to send you a quick note to  thank you for a wonderful session yesterday. I couldn’t have wished for a better first BDSM experience. You were absolutely amazing.

I’m sure I’ll be back soon, if you’ll have me!

Submissively yours,
Tim

 

November 2015

FANTASTIC FIRST TIME SESSION – SISSY

Hello Mistress Alurre you beautiful goddess.

Thanks for a great first time session and thanks for making me feel at ease and being such a great Mistress. I loved how we just went straight into things and you let me know who’s boss as soon as I came up the stairs. I also loved the way you gave me the perfect mix of domination and humiliation!!  I was memorized by your beauty and your dominance and as the session went on I just got so much more kinky and so much more hornier. The slut in me really came out to play and you made slutty Sarah want be as dirty as she could be!

I was on webcam later that day and noticed the marks you left me on my slutty arse. What a great souvenir to take home with me lol 😉
Sorry If I came across a bit nervous at the start but when faced with a beautiful Dominatrix like you, can you really blame me? 😉   I would most defiantly like another session when I have the time and in the mean time I will be thinking of all the naughty things we could do in our next session. I’ll practice my walking in high heels and opening up that tiny slut whole of mine also.

Thanks Mistress Allure and hopefully will see you soon.

Slutty Sarah

 

 

September 2015

A FANTASTIC CANING SESSION

I felt compelled to write this review for you Mistress Allure, as I’m still revelling from the painful reminder – tram lines, welts & a very sore bottom weeks later.

A couple of weeks ago, I had the pleasure of being disciplined by Mistress Allure & i was not disappointed.
I felt she really enjoyed pushing My limit’s & boy she really did, not just going through the motions like some Mistresses I’ve experienced in session.

This beautiful strict woman really did relish putting Me in My place and through My paces!
Perfectly attired in a skin tight black pencil skirt and crisp white blouse, sheer seamed stockings  and smart black stilettos.
Wow! Mistress Allure was every inch the smart, studious, strict beauty I had revelled in, and delivered the role play scenario perfectly.
Dark, strict and sultry with smouldering sexy red lips, my heart was pounding, she certainly got my endorphins flowing.

She was strict & severe, but certainly understanding, 50 harsh strokes expertly and accurately delivered.
I must admit I’m a glutton for punishment, especially delivered and crafted by an extremely beautiful and assertive woman.
Mistress Allure, you were amazing!! I am already planning My next visit to see you very soon.
You are the best in thrashing ones demons away!

Respectfully, Giles x

 

April 2015

FEMINIZATION/SISSY

Hello Mistress,

Its Mac, Just wanted to leave some feedback as i had such a great experience with you and a lovely chat, I enjoyed all the makeup and false eye lashes plus the blonde wig was so amazing!

I loved the gag ball so much! And being tied up, I loved the look and sure the boys will too!! I will shave for next time and go for that same look with the blonde wig and with false nails done also to be very very girly,

I am loosing weight still so ill have a very adorable body for you mistress, I enjoyed the butt plug and anal training it was very pleasurable, This time as you are aware id love to try pvc and latex but i shall remind you as i understand you are busy its no problem 🙂

I cant wait to see you again, will contact you after my holiday with dates and times to see if you are available as i very much enjoyed being together,

Had the most amazing time with this extremely stunning Mistress, with the most amazing CAT green eyes, hypnotic!

A perfect blend of sensual/strict & powerfully domineering…this Mistress knew exactly what i needed & was very sympathetic & understanding to my needs,

I would highly recommended for any sissy & nervous new novice.

Yr humble new sissy S x

 

January 2015

THE BEST CANING EVER

My dear Mistress Allure,

Thank you for yesterday, you gave me an exceptional caning over wet knickers,

My bottom is still smarting and the lines you left remind me of you!

Expertly given,

Thank you M.Allure, i cannot wait for my next punishment session,

In trepidation,

Your pain slut David. xx

 

 

September 2014

Dearest Mistress Allure,

I just want to thank you for an AMAZING session, and a perfect introduction into your world for a very nervous novice! I have spent many hours dithering over whether to get in touch or not, and scouring the web looking for what I was interested in – essentially a beautiful, tall, intelligent lady with long long legs and a sensual and caring, yet strict dominant side…hence why I kept being drawn back to your site and got in touch…..the rest is now history 🙂 The years of nervous-novice searching are over!!

I had a truly wonderful time! You were sensual, yet at the same time stern and dominant, never ever letting me forget who was in charge. What a stunning lady boss you make!! Wow! The over-the-knee spanking I received was truly divine! And the introduction to the world of strap-ons actually made my knees shake…

I cannot stress enough what a true expert Mistress Allure is. If, like me, you are a novice I promise you from the bottom of my heart you will not be disappointed!

I will 100% deffinately be back to visit again in the coming weeks!!

Thank you again!

Yrs humbly James

———–

 

First Time Slave

May 21, 2013
Dearest Mistress Allure

Having booked a session with you for the first time, I was compelled to provide you with some feedback. I was somewhat nervous at first and couldn’t wait to submit to and worship such a beautiful leggy Goddess like yourself.

When I first arrived I was in awe of your gorgeous body and long legs, but you made me feel relaxed and at ease instantly. You gratefully accepted my gift with a warm and inviting smile then proceeded to tie me to a St. Andrews Cross. It was at that point our session commenced.

I found Mistress Allure to be extremely professional and I experienced the best CBT, CP and flogging I have ever had. She was intuitive and receptive to my reactions which made the session so enjoyable.

Mistress Allure is sensual and sexy beyond belief, but strict and demanding all at the same time. This combination made for a mind blowing session that I will never forget.

Her premises is clean, well organised and appropriately decorated which adds to the whole atmosphere and this made the experience so much more exciting. I thoroughly enjoyed the time I spent serving Mistress Allure.

I would, without hesitation, recommend Mistress Allure to any sub-missives looking to worship such a leggy Goddess as you will remember your session with her for the rest of your life.

I will certainly be booking more sessions with the beautiful and sensual Mistress Allure.

Thank you for such a wonderful time Mistress.

Lovingly yours always Mistress,
Slave Dave

———–

PANTYHOSE ADMIRER

December 17, 2012
Dear Mistress Allure,

I just want to say a big thank you for the most wonderful session ever.
After pondering over your site for many months, and being a big fan of your legs i felt compelled to come and see you.
As i mentioned i have a weakness for legs and nylons, and i was truly in awe of your stunningly long legs when i walked through your door…. i was not disappointed you are the real deal.
Keeping me completely under control and mesmerised with your superb array of nylons, and ultimate dominance i was in total bliss.
Teasing, tantalizing and seductively sexy
I just want to say to all you nylon fetishist’s, i would highly recommend this nylon Goddess. I was truly mesmerised and will be definitely returning back for more.
Your new nylon and pantyhose slave,
Respectfully antonio x

———–

CP

June 2nd 2012

My many sessions with Allure have far surpassed any of those i had enjoyed previously.

Over the time i have known her, she has expanded my horizons by introducing me to a wide variety of BDSM play-taking me beyond my first love of CP.

So over the many months of sessions, she has gradually increased the intensity of the strokes and the duration of the sessions and patiently and calmly helped me fullfill some long and deeply held punishment fantasies.

I can’t really find the words to describe the mysterious joys of recieving a consensual beating; i just know from time to time, i need a really good dose of punishment.

I am so glad that Allure is there for me on these occasions and so glad i found her many moons ago.

She is not only very professional in her art, but also a very understanding and caring person too, and very easy to converse with on many levels.

So i just want to say thank you for your expertise, understanding and everything you have done for me so far and continue to do for me Allure. You are very dear to me.

Yrs humbly Charles.

———–

Foot Worship & Humiliation

February 21, 2012
My session with Mistress Allure was amazing. It started when I got on all fours, stupidly not realizing my arse was facing her. A few harsh words and I corrected myself.

Mistress then collared me and lead me to another room making me crawl on all fours behind her delightful 6″ heels, pulling and tugging as she went. I scampered after her eager with my head bent at all times.

Mistress then made me put on stockings – mocking me verbally as she went. I was nervously excited… then I ripped one of the stockings – BIG MISTAKE!! Mistress spat in my face and slapped me, and proceeded further to tie my balls up and a quick lick of her whip upon them, who would have known that one flick would hurt that much? But the strange thing is that I wanted to suffer for my Mistress even though I was screaming out in pain. I hope my yells of pain and agony amused her.

Then I nervously managed under Mistress’s guidence to put the other stocking on – without ripping it this time. What followed was a session of foot worship and toe-sucking and more CBT.

Mistress’s feet felt tasted and smelled really good, I loved the way her soles tasted and I loved having all of her toes in my mouth. I can still remember how wonderful her feet smelled.

Then Mistress brought her slave girl in…OMG I was in for a shock as they both trampelled me, I never thought I could take the weight of a fully grown woman in high heels on me, but I did and it was an amazing exhilarating experience looking at her above me like that, and it was great to experience my true place which is under women’s feet. Mistress’s heels stabbed into my skin, the sharp pain of her heel hurt, but I still wanted to suffer for Mistress and see her beautiful long legs tower over me – a true Goddess.

Then Mistress ordered her slave girl to piss on me, this was a first for me and I loved it having her warm golden necter soak my body. I have always fantasized about a woman going to the toilet on me, and it felt even better than I had imagined. I felt totally and utterly humiliated but wonderful at the same time. I was then ordered to kneel and Mistress allowed me to relieve myself over slavegirl H’s feet – I couldn’t orgasm at first as my knees were shaking but after lying down and relaxing and Mistress Allure put her sexy high heeled feet on my face I was able to orgasm over Mistress’s slave girls feet – and of course I had to clean it off which I gladly did.

Now I know I like water sports, and trampling (high heeled and bare foot).

All good things come to an end i’m afraid, a perfect end to a perfect session.

Thank you so much Mistress Allure and slave girl for a truly wonderful time. You made my great trip to London even better and will look forward to my next session when I am back in London. Yours truly Edward. x

———–

Dark Secrets

January 18, 2012
From the moment I stepped into Mistress Allure’s chambers I knew I was in good hands. Her mere presence made me drop to my knees and surrender myself as Mistress was stunningly beautiful, very easy to communicate with and highly intuitive to my needs.

It was my first time ever visiting a London Mistress but it turned out to be one of the most exciting experiences in my life. My heart was racing as I was experiencing such a mixture of emotions and feelings such as anticipation, nervousness and excitement but Mistress Allure’s expertise and professionalism made me feel safe and easy to enter into some of my darkest fantasies.

Mistress Allure had a very sensual side but demanded strict obedience from me and kept me on the edge the whole time – taking complete control of my mind and body.

Thank you Mistress Allure, for seeing me for my first visit to you, i can definately say for sure my next trip to London, i will be back for more, and to further explore my BDSM fantasies with you.

Yours submissively. Michael

———–

A Foot Fetish Mistress who deserves utmost adoration…

October 14, 2011

I had the most pleasurable time, with a footmistress who genuinely enjoys the worship and adoration she deserves, and gives vent to her inner eroticism. I will definately be returning soon. Marco x

———–

Satisfied foot slave….

October 1, 2011
Mistress Allure, is beautiful, intelligent, witty, and easy to get along with. And of course a true foot Goddess, i can’t wait to see her again totally smitten. x

———–

Nylon stockings and bare foot worship.. I was in heaven!

September 14, 2011
Barefoot then in nylons, i was in total heaven. Mistress Allure totally knew how to enslave me. An unforgettable experience, i will never forget, thank you so much for such a wonderful session, i hp to see you soon Allure. James x

———–

Foot Reviews – See what my clients say

August 24, 2011
This lady is beautiful, sexy, dominant and knows how to satisfy a foot fetishist. This was my best foot worshipping experience ever! I will re-visit.

———–

Foot Worship in London A testimonial for Mistress Allure

May 14, 2011
My second visit, fantastic session once again Allure, you are an amazing woman. Alluring, beautiful and forceful, just what i needed. You are a true foot Goddess.

———–


Feminisation session testimonial

February 9, 2011
Mistress I just want to say thankyou for such a fantastic time, I was totally overwhelmed by your aura of grace and beauty, and totally relaxed in your expert hands. I didn’t feel at all nervous as you guided me gently through the rituals of correctly attiring myself in lingerie and hosiery. It was a wonderful experience to finally be engulfed by my inner hot and passionate womanly feelings. Thankyou Mistress Allure from the bottom of my heart for a truly unforgettable experience. I cannot wait to be trained further and will see you again as soon as I can!

J x

———–

First Time Slave

May 21, 2013
Dearest Mistress Allure

Having booked a session with you for the first time, I was compelled to provide you with some feedback. I was somewhat nervous at first and couldn’t wait to submit to and worship such a beautiful leggy Goddess like yourself.

When I first arrived I was in awe of your gorgeous body and long legs, but you made me feel relaxed and at ease instantly. You gratefully accepted my gift with a warm and inviting smile then proceeded to tie me to a St. Andrews Cross. It was at that point our session commenced.

I found Mistress Allure to be extremely professional and I experienced the best CBT, CP and flogging I have ever had. She was intuitive and receptive to my reactions which made the session so enjoyable.

Mistress Allure is sensual and sexy beyond belief, but strict and demanding all at the same time. This combination made for a mind blowing session that I will never forget.

Her premises is clean, well organised and appropriately decorated which adds to the whole atmosphere and this made the experience so much more exciting. I thoroughly enjoyed the time I spent serving Mistress Allure.

I would, without hesitation, recommend Mistress Allure to any sub-missives looking to worship such a leggy Goddess as you will remember your session with her for the rest of your life.

I will certainly be booking more sessions with the beautiful and sensual Mistress Allure.

Thank you for such a wonderful time Mistress.

Lovingly yours always Mistress,
Slave Dave